Allinsider

Allinsider

ผู้เยี่ยมชม

allInsider6@gmail.com

  Does Snapchat users get notified when you block them? (276 อ่าน)

24 ม.ค. 2567 17:32

Snapchat is a very fun social media platform where you can get exciting features that people will get addicted to if they use them once. But sometimes we have to block someone on Snapchat for private reasons or sometimes it happens by mistake. So many users have been wondering if the users get notified then block them. Well the answer to this question is simply No, Snapchat does not notify the other person that they have been blocked by you.

If you don’t knowhow to see blocked people on snapchat then you must visit our blog.

116.74.16.7

Allinsider

Allinsider

ผู้เยี่ยมชม

allInsider6@gmail.com

rosieanna

rosieanna

ผู้เยี่ยมชม

larrymartinsusa@gmail.com

13 ก.พ. 2567 16:50 #1

No, only friendship accepted notifcation is visible to both parties but blocked notifcation is not delivered to the person.

Ball Ground Travel Services

58.27.243.3

rosieanna

rosieanna

ผู้เยี่ยมชม

larrymartinsusa@gmail.com

ตอบกระทู้
CAPTCHA Image
Powered by MakeWebEasy.com
เว็บไซต์นี้มีการใช้งานคุกกี้ เพื่อเพิ่มประสิทธิภาพและประสบการณ์ที่ดีในการใช้งานเว็บไซต์ของท่าน ท่านสามารถอ่านรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ นโยบายความเป็นส่วนตัว  และ  นโยบายคุกกี้